contrasts-relief-block-print.jpg contrasts-wood-block.jpg

Contrasts

290.00
Clearing Later clearing-later-wood-block.jpg

Clearing Later

220.00
Tumbling Down tumbling-down-wood-block.jpg

Tumbling Down

290.00
Blowing Through

Blowing Through

115.00
Calling the Changes calling-the-changes-wood-block.jpg

Calling the Changes

115.00
Branching Out

Branching Out

95.00
Exmoor October

Exmoor October

210.00
Light Right Through v.2 light-right-through-relief-block-print.jpg

Light Right Through v.2

210.00
Trawlers

Trawlers

85.00
March Hive

March Hive

75.00
Started Early

Started Early

85.00
Rejuvenation rejuvenation-wood-block.jpg

Rejuvenation

210.00
Exmoor Coombe

Exmoor Coombe

45.00
Westerlies Imminent v.2 westerlies-imminant-wood-block.jpg

Westerlies Imminent v.2

45.00
Exmoor Dawn

Exmoor Dawn

45.00
Sea Holly seaholly-wood-blocks.jpg

Sea Holly

50.00
Sea, Sky, Sand sky-sea-sand-wood-block.jpg

Sea, Sky, Sand

210.00
The Cromlech

The Cromlech

95.00
New Day

New Day

80.00
The Erratic the-erratic-sketch-and-colours.jpg

The Erratic

95.00
Tree Peony tree-peony-drawing.jpg

Tree Peony

105.00
Picasso and the Orchid picasso-and-the-orchid-drawing.jpg

Picasso and the Orchid

75.00
Spring Light spring-light-wood-blocks.jpg

Spring Light

75.00
Sticky Bud

Sticky Bud

45.00